2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.90
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 3.00
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Humber *
Cambrian College
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Sheridan *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
Conestoga College - Doon Campus
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
U of T Mississauga *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
George Brown *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
T, 1-1
Sheridan *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Conestoga *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
U of T Mississauga *
H
* Conference