2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6-2
Pct. .462
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.90
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 1.90
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Humber *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Conestoga *
Conestoga College - Doon Campus
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
U of T Mississauga *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Humber *
Soccer Centre
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
T, 3-3
George Brown *
Esther Shiner
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
George Brown *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Sheridan *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Conestoga *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
U of T Mississauga *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fleming * #
Game D
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 8-0
Seneca * #
Game 3
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Clair * #
Game 6 - Consolation Semi-Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference