2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 6.59
Hitting % .107
Assists per set 6.05
Blocks per set 0.90
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 10.16
September
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe #
vs. Fanshawe "Black"
A
October
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sheridan #
Wannamaker Invitational
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Niagara *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Conestoga *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Clair *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Redeemer *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Boreal *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Redeemer *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Niagara *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sheridan *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Conestoga *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference